Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist

April, 2018

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass	
APRIL 7/8 Second Sunday of Easter				
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Joe Foretich	Christine Weikum	Bo Smith	
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Steve Bonom	Bill Dellavalle	David Mangialardi	
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Sandra Bonom	Philip Jabour	Adele Thiel	
4th Eucharistic Minister	Marion McKee	William Carollo	Ed Bartusek	
5th Eucharistic Minister	Teresa Davis	Maxine LaPlume	Johnnie Bartusek	
6th Eucharistic Minister			Renee Gosselin	
7th Eucharistic Minister			Steve Gosselin	
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass	
APRIL 14/15 Third Sunday of Easter				
APRIL 14/15 Third Su	unday of Easter			
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	unday of Easter Marcela Lopez	Chris Nix	Theresa Fuller	
	<u> </u>	Chris Nix Rebecca Harris	Theresa Fuller Charla Bowden	
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Marcela Lopez			
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister	Marcela Lopez Clyde Staley	Rebecca Harris	Charla Bowden	
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister 3rd Eucharistic Minister	Marcela Lopez Clyde Staley Liz Bang	Rebecca Harris Selena Swartzfager	Charla Bowden Stephen Bowden	
1st Eucharistic Minister (H) 2nd Eucharistic Minister 3rd Eucharistic Minister 4th Eucharistic Minister	Marcela Lopez Clyde Staley Liz Bang Carolyn Bergeron	Rebecca Harris Selena Swartzfager Lonnie Graeber	Charla Bowden Stephen Bowden Tamika Wray	

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass
APRIL 21/22 Fourth	Sunday of Easter		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Gail Cado	1st Communion Teachers	Ron Muffuletto
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Winnie Browman	1st Communion Teachers	Cheryl Gardner
3rd Eucharistic Minister	David Browman	1st Communion Teachers	Ann Divine
4th Eucharistic Minister	Linda Russell	1st Communion Teachers	Linda Granger
5th Eucharistic Minister	Samuel Dotson	1st Communion Teachers	Joe Donovan
6th Eucharistic Minister			Patty Donovan
7th Eucharistic Minister			Peggy Burns
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass
APRIL 28/29 Fifth Su	ınday of Easter		
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Janie Rogers	Charles Gieb	Adele Thiel
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Steve Bonom	Jim Mathews	Renee Carpenter
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Sandra Bonom	John Schuerman	Doyle Jefcoat
4th Eucharistic Minister	Marion McKee	Doug Falcon	Cindy Jefcoat
5th Eucharistic Minister	Joe Foretich	Shannon Falcon	Ed Bartusek
6th Eucharistic Minister			Johnnie Bartusek
7th Eucharistic Minister			

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.